HapaBtr: Your life is an occasion, Rise to it.
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
El cerrito, California
Details
34 year old Man, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Asian Aries with Brown hair
Intent
HapaBtr Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Some university
Personality
Athletic
Profession
Manager







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Second Language Chinese  


Interests
SportsCarsTravel
MoviesEatingWine
MusicShoppingVideo games
I have a ton of interests but basically im a typical guy

About Me
I'm old fashion and like the values that seem to me missing now a days.
I've been told I make funny faces.
I try to enjoy everything I am doing no matter what.
I'm really easy to talk to and get along with.
At times I can be blunt, I speak my mind and some times get my foot stuck in my mouth.
I'm super genuine and usually say what's on my mind.
I currently work and go to school full time and in my spare time I'm usually at the gym.

I am definitely not used to online dating and generally can never come up with a good mail to send because I feel like its a sleezy pick line. So I just keep it simple and respectful and say hello or hi with out needing or wanting a response. So if its to boring for you don't respond.

First Date
Call me old fashion ; I can't date someone with out knowing them and being a friend first.
So if I do gather up the courage to actually ask you out, it will be as friends.
If we click then let's see what happens.

Ill keep it simple : lunch, dinner, coffee, something active like bowling, pool, or catch a game.
Where we go from there who knows....