babynurse05: Love is patient, love is kind...
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Camarillo, California
Details
31 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Brown hair
Intent
babynurse05 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Humanist
Profession
Registered Nurse


dating
hat day :)






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
Well...here I am going "fishing" as my friends like to call it! I suppose the first thing I need to do is tell you a little bit about myself.

First of all, I have a beautiful 3 year old daughter. She is the love and joy of my life. She gets me up every morning...literally :) I stay very active with her! I'm constantly taking her to the beach, the park, the aquarium, the zoo, the pool, gymnastics, and wherever else the wind might blow us!

I love swimming, laughing, working out, going to the beach, hiking, rollerblading, biking (by biking I mean cruising on my beach cruiser! lol).I like sunsets. I like honest people. I love God. I have no respect for individuals that have no respect for marriage. I don't believe in infidelity.

I like to travel...usually to tropical places but I also enjoy other places and cultures in the world. Been all over Europe. I also went on a medical mission trip to Uganda for 3 weeks. It was life changing. While I was there, I took a banana boat on an overnight trip to Tanzania where we went on a 3 day Safari through the Serengeti. I like adventure...let's just put it that way!

I lived in Hawaii for college and those were some of the best years of my life! While I was there, I obtained my Bachelors Degree in Nursing. I have been working as an RN for over 8 years. Time flies when you're having fun :) At some point, I would ilke to go back to school to get my Masters when the time is right.

Oh...POF is suggesting I tell you what type of music I enjoy. I have a very eclectic collection. I like almost everything from country to rap, R&B, neo soul, top 40s, hip hop, contemporary Christian, gospel, rock, alternative and classical. I love music. Sometimes just a quiet night at home listening to music and chatting is nice. I'm pretty easy going, passionate about helping others, outgoing, and personable. I can blend in any social situation. This seems a little strange...like i'm trying to sell you on myself! LoL...you'll just have to find all this out on your own. I think I've given you the basics though :) Less about me and more about you....

YOU: Committed, honest, genuine, ambitious, tall, dark and handsome, kind to others, educated, educated, educated, good sense of humor, family oriented, and established.

First Date
Something simple.


Mail Settings
To send a message to babynurse05 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 25 and 40.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke