Jettjulietfan: I fall for the girl, not the "type"
About
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Minneapolis, Minnesota
Details
27 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Brown
Intent
Jettjulietfan is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Crafty
Profession
Event Coordinator


dating
December 2013






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Other Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Andrea
I am...
Honest. Loving. Creative. Romantic. Sarcastic. Political. Proud. Giving. Open. Liberal. Respectful.
A friend, daughter, sister, aunt, "godmother".
I enjoy...
Music, movies, games (cards/board games... Not a gamer), decoupage, random crafts, learning, travel, camping, city life, dancing, tattoos, visiting family in the country, piercings, changing my hair color (obviously).
I love... My family and friends so deeply and am willing to do anything for them. Also, my snake Beetlejuice and my fish Zeus.
My life... Is changing in the most positive ways. I have a full time job, a part time job (which I have majorly cut hours) and am going back to school part time. I'm excited to finally be at a point where I want to fully show my potential and reach goals for myself and not to prove anyone else. And that's the most liberating feeling.

First Date
I'm really open to anything. Well... Almost anything ;)



PS NO MEN, CONFUSED GIRLS (sorry been burned by too many) and ABSOLUTELY NO COUPLES!