stripert: fun outdoorsman
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
Brooknly, New York
74 year old Male, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aquarius
stripert is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Grey Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language German

About Me
Have no real hobbies but remain an active outdoorsman.
My goal is to live every day to it's fullest, do a daily random act of kindness, and find ways to laugh a lot.
Treat every day as a holiday, and every meal a banquet.
I am very rhythmic, and thus enjoy all music except rap and loud screaming.
I'm considered unique nationwide, and would relish sharing my life's experiences with one special person.

There's much to learn about people's past which certainly is responsible for whom and what they've become.
I'd rather share personal information on a more personal level than this venue permits so I'll offer a bit of
that info.

I'm retired from several businesses, published author, guest speaker, avid fisherman, widowed for almost four
years after a storied love affair lasting more than two decades. I'm easily vetted, and will give all respondents
an easy way to "check me out" so to speak in order to assuage any doubt that I am not the "real deal."

I've been lonely too long, and am now ready to change that.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Since being a widower, I've lost much of my taste for cooking for one. Not my talent, just my motivation.
Thus I've discovered some really neat restaurants that feature good food, service, and atmosphere condusive for
My thoughts on a first date would be to discuss favorite foods, restaurant options, how to meet for the first time, and
what would be most convenient and opportune for my date.
The ideal for me would be a quiet place, soft music, cloth napkins, fresh flowers, good cuisine, and a waiter that knew
enough to not interrupt customers that obviously wanted to get to know ech other.
Hopefully we would have first arrived at a point where we could discuss this verbally rather than via e-mail.