Onshore: kinda new ol' fashion I guess.
About
Smokes often with Athletic body type
City
Lafayette, Louisiana
Details
33 year old Man, 6' 3" (191cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Brown hair
Intent
Onshore Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
I work for a living







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years



About Me
*this is end result type stuff...it's a process...you know get to know each other...date...build a relationship...and so on...I'm not looking to dive blind and head first into anything

I want love. I want a family....I want someone who wants me and wants to be there for me. Someone to give that back too. I want someone to take care of and that will take care of me. Someone that's on my side no matter what, and will work to help me make OUR family succeed. I want someone who's faithful and strong enough to handle me...and my life, but soft and tender enough to calm me and soothe my soul, encourage me to do what's right when it's all to much and I'm about to lose it, boil over, or just give up. I don't watch football, but I do like fishing, and would like to get back into hunting. I like movies, watersports ,reading , anything outdoors, live music...and Alot more...I have a great son with a very good heart that needs...some extra attention. I get him as often as I can, but he lives w his mom. I'd rather not say what I do and if I could put "prefer not to say " on income. I do have to travel quite a bit. I could go on but that should give y'all the idea...

First Date
Undetermined :) hit me up let me know what your into, and we'll see where it takes us. Oh and I'm a Virgo but I can't figure out what's going on w the stupid thing and I put no stock in horoscope