DDaviso: Experience is one thing you can't get for nothing.
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Bend, Oregon
Details
32 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Brown hair
Intent
DDaviso Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Software Support







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Other Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years



About Dustin
I'm a pretty laid back and easy going guy, I am in Software Support and love my job! I enjoy being out of town, I like to take my truck out to the woods and just explore, and drive aimlessly really. I also really enjoy bowling, but I'm not really very good. I'm always open to trying new things, and learning about new things.

I hate folding laundry, and I dislike doing dishes. I like to cook though, and I've been told I'm a pretty good cook. I play video games sometimes, and enjoy electronics. I was raised a bit differently than most people it seems, so I have some good outlook on life in general from this I feel.

If I had all the money in the world I'd probably explore the world via backroads and camping. I really enjoy overlanding style trips, long offroad journeys. I enjoy building 4x4's, and cars, and have at least one project vehicle usually. Right now that's a 1973 Dodge Dart 2dr Hardtop, that's nearing completion, it's been 4 years in the making at this point, and will probably go to car shows when done. My last big trip was through eastern Oregon's backcountry. I spent about 4 or so days on backroads, mostly lesser traveled dirt two tracks, saw some awesome scenery, met some really cool people who I've become good friends with, and enjoyed Oregon away from cities and towns. We covered just over 1k miles, and I can't wait to get back out and take another great adventure.

I enjoy all sorts of other things as well. Road trips, exploring new places and cities. Going to the beach and wandering around looking for cool things in tide pools, the zoo. There's all sorts of fun stuff to do out there and I want someone to do that fun stuff with.

My family is pretty important to me, especially my son whom I have sole custody of. He's 3 and awesome. He also likes big trucks and hot rods. My mom, sister, grandma, and dad all live in the area, and I try to spend time with them whenever I can. I really believe family is one of the more important things in life. Friends are good, but it's family that's really been there for me when times get rough.

I'm looking for someone to share my life and adventures with. I'm not looking for someone that loves everything that I do for fun, and maybe likes something I've never done so I can experience some new things. I really want to meet someone that wants to take things slow, really get to know each other, and explore each others interests and dreams. I want to find someone that I'm really compatible with and can spend the rest of my life with.

As far as music goes, I like all sorts, country, punk rock, metal, some rap, really all sorts. I play bass too.

First Date
It really depends on the person, a perfect first date for one person could be a horrible one for someone else. I would say however somewhere quiet where we could talk, and get to know each other a little bit would probably be what I would like to do on a first date.


Mail Settings
To send a message to DDaviso you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be married