Ablueeyedmomma: Looking for my one and only
About
Non-smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Toledo, Ohio
Details
34 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Brown hair
Intent
Ablueeyedmomma Wants to find someone to marry
Education
High School
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Distribution







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years



About Diana
I am 32 years old single mother of 1 little girl who means the world to me. We like to spend time outside when it's warm out and swim in the summer. I am pretty shy when first meeting someone new for a while. I am very nice kind and would do anything for the ones that I love. I love being outside going for walks or anything. I am hoping to find a good man with a great heart....you have to like kids because I have her 100% of the time. I love almost any kind of music...besides rap mainly. One of my favorite bands happens to be Daughtry even got VIP tickets to 2 of their shows which was cool! Also recently have gotten into more country liking Luke Bryan and Jason Aldean. I'm no usually one to make first contact...would love to hear from you though! I must add I prefer Caucasian bigger men. Thanks!

First Date
First date would depend on the time of year....maybe a baseball or hockey game....walk in a park or on a beach....or getting lunch or something


Mail Settings
To send a message to Ablueeyedmomma you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 27 and 40.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs