texaskate2001
Age: 36
Dating
honeebear00: Lost in the World
About
Occasional smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Shanghai, Texas
Details
34 year old Woman, 5' 0" (152cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Black Pisces with Black hair
Intent
honeebear00 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Chef
Profession
Marketing







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
I'm sure there is a lot I can say here, but since they gave me these neat suggestions, I will stick to those...

My hobbies are the following:
Gardening/Landscaping. I cut my own grass. I treat it. I make it pretty. I talk to it. It works. It's the type of bare foot stuff everybody wants. Still combating weeds...but that's a never ending battle. I made my own gardens. I planted my own flowers. It takes years of trial and error to figure out this weather and what won't die in a week. I haven't mastered it yet, but I'm always working on it. After I'm done with my work, I sit outside while the grass is being watered and admire my hard work.

Cooking: I never met a recipe I couldn't master...and then I rarely follow them. I enjoy making people's tummies happy. My food needs an audience. I am a good cook, and I will attempt any cuisine from Indian to Moroccan to regular American comfort food. Thanksgiving is one of my favorite holidays solely for the amount of cooking I get to do.

Traveling: I travel for work in spurts, but when I go...I'm gone for a while....like months at a time. I don't get to do much personal traveling anymore. I've been around the world. I've melded with many cultures. I love all people. I can assimilate to almost anything. I've a mover...I live to be on the go. I've been to several countries in Europe, Asia and a couple in Africa. Haven't made it to South America yet. I've even been to Australia, but I haven't set foot in Antarctica. My mom went to Antarctica and I'm jealous. Looking forward to getting there. My passport stays updated!

Sleeping: I'm an insomniac, so sleeping is a luxury.

Designing/DIY/Breaking Stuff: I like to experiment on my own house. It's a work in progress and a mess. I have tons of ideas and no where to put them all. I don't do this professionally, but I watch a lot of HGTV, DIY Network and read a lot of stuff of the web. I love woodworking the most. I own 4 different saws. Home Depot and Lowes are my favorite stores. I never met a power tool I didn't like. I love learning about the stuff and perfecting my craft. I'm a master with colors! Trust me.

My goals and aspirations? I want to take over the world. But I'll settle for having ultimate success in my chosen career. I would like to own my own business that has something to do with general contracting, landscaping, catering, and owning franchises. I don't think that all those make just one business, but if it did, I would own it. I hope I aspire to be rich and successful. But, sometimes I just aspire to be able to pay attention.

I am unique because...I am me. There's no one quite like me. I'm not a girly-girl, but I love high heels and dresses. I love make up and I own tons of it. I don't wear it every day because I'm a little lazy for that. But I know when it's important to be pretty and I will always represent for my man. I don't wax my eyebrows. I have a natural arch which I like. My friend tries to tell me it could be better, but I figure my eyebrows are what my momma gave me and they look fine. I also tried the whole fake nail thing for a while. I thought it made my hands look very pretty and feminine. One day I dropped a brick on my hand (see above landscaping stuff) and that was the end of that. Besides, I like to play in dirt. Nails get in the way. I do, however, like to have regular pedicures and waxes in the right areas. I'm not completely barbaric!

I LOVE music. My taste in music varies pretty greatly. I can and will listen to pretty much anything except dance and country music.

I'm a black female, but I'm not completely ethnocentric. I love all people and I don't see color. All races and shades are welcome. It's really the future of the world to have the multicultural, multiracial whatever mix of people in the world, right?

Beyond the proposed questions, I can also say I have loved hard once and had my heart destroyed. It wasn't fun, but my life and well-being shouldn't go away because of one insensitive d-bag. Be honest and upfront about your intentions, and I promise to do the same.

First Date
My first date would have to be something casual, with no expectations. It should be easy going. It should be in a place where a conversation can take place, so no movies, concerts, etc. This is a really, really weird question...