LibreChica: Share my Joie de vivre?
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
Asheville, North Carolina
Details
66 year old Woman, 5' 0" (152cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Brown hair
Intent
LibreChica is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
real estate broker







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Yes (> 3/week) Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years


Interests
Music - jazzClassical-- listeningSinging
Dancing reading fiction and non-fiction urban living--taking in art showsRestaurantsTheatre
Musical performances

About Me
Physical fitness has long been a priority in my life. I spend 5 or more hours a week in the water swimming and engaged in water aerobics, as well as additionaI time in the gym. I have a new interest in hiking, but I love urban living.

I am agnostic and on a constant search for truth and enlightenment. Respect for all people--religious or non religious -- and strong moral ethics are central to my principles.

I am thoughtful, joyful, industrious, actively engaged, politically liberal, and a Democrat. I would like a partner to share my passion for art, music, drama and politics. I am independent but have the capacity to be a loving, passionate and commited partner.

In addition, I am a singer. with a bachelors degree in music - vocal performance. My first career was as a professional musician. I was a choral director and a singer - opera, recitals, choral soloist, cantata soloist as well as a teacher; and I sang with a guitarist as a duo in clubs, restaurants and private parties.

Having spent 20 years as a real estate broker on the east coast I still keep my real estate license active as well as my Broker In Charge certification, continuing to do some consulting. As a volunteer I have been active with the Brain Injury Association in my region where I successfully directed the annual walk events for brain injury awareness.

I recently relocated to the Asheville, NC area.


Mail Settings
To send a message to LibreChica you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 62 and 72.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Hang Out
Must not be looking for Talk/E-mail
Must not be looking for Long-term
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Friendship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke