xobrunettebea
Age: 33
Long term
Jade_Agony
Age: 34
Dating
dolphin_2013: Down to earth, fun & confident professional woman!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Paradise, Newfoundland
Details
34 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Brown hair
Intent
dolphin_2013 Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
IT Consulting







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
I'm a very out going and confident IT professional. Whether its a back country canoe/camping trip, dining out at a fine dining restaurant sipping red wine or whether its wings and a hockey game....I'm pretty much up for it!
I love the outdoors, I enjoy going for hikes, camping...doing pretty much anything that involves being active and outside. I enjoy travelling and loooove ethnic food.
I love to play and watch sports. I'm also an avid golfer.
So that's a little about me.

I'm looking for a like-minded educated, professional, career-oriented person with a great sense of humor. I appreciate someone who is classy, intelligent and respectful. Someone with similar interests and career goals as mine.

One last thing...must love dogs and must be a sports junkie :)

First Date
Go for a walk/have a chat to see if there's any chemistry.


Gifts Received