relax2323
Age: 37
Dating
apolaustic_1: Dance like no one's going to post it on YouTube.
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Huntington beach, California
Details
32 year old Man, 6' 1" (185cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Brown hair
Intent
apolaustic_1 Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Small Business Owner


dating
Lunch in New Orleans






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About John
I'm an easy going, ambitious guy who loves life and everything that comes with it. I'm very social and outgoing, love entertaining, and I always make the best out of any situation. I’m honest to a fault, caring, supportive, loyal, affectionate, reliable, understanding, and handy. I’m always looking for ways to better myself, experience new things, and create lasting memories. I love helping others and would do nearly anything for the people I care about.

I grew up in Orange County, and though I’ve got my complaints, it’s home. I own and run a business in Fullerton, so I most likely won't be moving far from it for a while. I try to get away as often as possible, whether it be a quick local trip or a few weeks abroad (22 states and 17 countries).

I love anything that gets me out of the house; you name it, I'm up for it. At the same time, I love relaxing at home with a home cooked meal, or ordering take-out and watching a movie. I also love things that stimulate my mind, there's usually some sort of audio book playing in my car on quantum mechanics, business, or anthropology, to name a few... :P I'm also a huge fan of constructive criticism and am not easily offended.

I'm looking for confident girl who loves to smile. Someone not afraid to stand up for herself, cares about others, is considerate, and has an ambition to match my own. An animal lover who is family oriented, loves to travel and enjoys the outdoors. I know what I want, I'll never settle, and I'm not here to waste anyone's time. Finding someone to date is not the problem, it's finding the right someone. Ultimately, what I really want is to find the girl who will be my best friend and partner whom I can share my life with.

First Date
Somewhere we can talk without any pressure. How about we start with coffee or a drink?