goldbsc
Age: 46
Long term
agladiator12: "So Let It Be Written... So Let It Be Done!"
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Tracy, California
Details
45 year old Man, 5' 8" (173cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Hispanic Scorpio with Brown hair
Intent
agladiator12 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some university
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
Business Owner/Retired Law Enforcement







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious


Interests
DancingConcertsComedy shows
Wine tastingSite seeingLive sporting events
Experiencing different festivals around northern california

About Me
Hello ladies! I was raised by a single mother that gave it her all to support her three sons. Raised by good old fashioned rules to respect elders and treat your woman like a queen. In return you should be that king. Single father of two teenage sons that are very independent. One out of state going to college and the other in private school which I share custody every other weekend. Sacrificed a lot of sleep when they were growing up so I could coach them in football and basketball. Who wouldn't do that for their loved one right? I am family oriented and my priorities are GOD, family and serving others. I have been separated for 15 months and close to divorce date.

I honorably served my Country by recently retiring from a 23 year law enforcement career with a Large Bay Area Sheriff's Department. I was forced to retire due to knee injury. Since that time I have become actively involved with the community serving on a Crime Stoppers Board and as a Parks Commissioner. In addition, I have just started a exciting new career. As an Independent Licensed Agent I work for the fastest growing Independent Marking Organization in the United States. Our message is this... Serve every single American family educating them about a New Technology/New Kind of Life Insurance (THE TYPE YOU DON'T HAVE TO DIE TO USE) tied in with setting up families for a TAX FREE RETIREMENT. We have uncovered the secret of the Ultra Rich. So very excited to get this party started!...

HOBBIES: Love dancing, gardening, BBQ with friends, get together with family/friends, varieties of music (opera, rock, various types of Latino music, disco, old school, R&B, etc.), exercising and training my German Shepherd daily, wine tasting, attending festivals, exploring and traveling new sites, love boxing, hockey, football, basketball and baseball. Would like to do more water sports in the future. Love my Mexican and Italian food and open to try new restaurants. Love the beach as well. I am open minded as well and willing to share new adventures.

WHAT I'M LOOKING FOR: Responsible Goal Oriented woman that works hard and plays harder. Love someone that is willing to be spontaneous! If you like to dance you have my attention. Physical attributes: Attracted more to women that work out regularly or aspiring to get back in shape. If I value my health I want my partner to do the same. Life is too short. Statistics show those that are more active live happier and longer lives WITH THEIR PARTNERS. I like to show affection and like a woman that shares that same quality.







First Date
Chemistry is key but your safety and security comes first. We should meet at a public place so you feel comfortable. I would rather meet face to face at a local restaurant or lounge to have a drink (glass of wine or favorite beverage). Not a big coffee drinker but if that is your preference would be willing to meet at your favorite coffee shop.

Good weather: Lets go to the beach, Capitola, Santa Cruz, Napa for wine tasting, Wine strolls, nice dinner and then head out to watch a movie, concert, or night out on the town! If you love to dance its even better.

I prefer to rent a limo for a night out on the town if I know were going to drink. No worries about drinking or driving.



Mail Settings
To send a message to agladiator12 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 35 and 50.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not do drugs