angel7119
Age: 42
Long term
SassyDiva: Daydreamer
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Downey, California
Details
40 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Hispanic Sagittarius with Blonde hair
Intent
SassyDiva Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
Paralegal







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
I have many different interests. I'm into music & play the piano & learning to play guitar. I'm also into sports like football, baseball, basketball, soccer, & tennis. Like to catch Chargers, Dodgers, Angels, Lakers, & Chivas games. I swim, play tennis, volleyball, softball & work out at the gym at least 3 times a week. I'm also an avid reader & enjoy musicals, plays, ballet & classical concerts. I can happily spend hours at museums & galleries. I go to Artwalk in Downtown L.A. every month for the art, happy hours, & food trucks. I also have a good time at home watching movies or playing Rock Band & Just Dance or just cuddling with my cat if no one else is available. Although I haven't travelled a lot lately it is something I love to do. I've been to England, France, Germany, Italy, Switzerland, and Greece as well as across the U.S. I enjoy both living it up at a hotel or spa as well as camping out in nature. Love to take short nature walks or walks along the beach. I'm pretty open minded & up for anything.
BTW, planning on putting better pics on but waiting until I get a tan because I'm looking pasty & it's embarrassing. LOL.

First Date
Discover superpowers, fight crime, negotiate world peace, save the world . . . or drinks, dinner, drive-in? ??