kaykaym3: got a heart as big as the lonestar state.
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Heath, Ohio
Details
22 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Blonde hair
Intent
kaykaym3 wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Some college
Personality
Photographer
Profession
Hair Stylist







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
I'm a hair stylist and also a bartender at a couple places and in my free time I do photography, which is what I really love. I work hard for what I have and have a lot of goals still. I have a daughter who is young, and she means the world to me..she comes first no matter what. I try go to church every Sunday with my daughter and try to lead a good life and teach her the same, I'm not the perfect Christian by any means but would like someone who likes to go also. I do like to go have a drink every once in awhile, but honestly I don't have much time for that and would rather do other things. I like to do anything outdoors pretty much, fishing, drag racing, bonfires, riding quads, canoeing, working out, guns/shooting. I love my truck and muscle cars. I'm very laid back and just like to have a fun time. I am not willing to settle for just anyone, and I have yet to find the person who makes me want to...







Mail Settings
To send a message to kaykaym3 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter