Valkyrie714: Happy-go-lucky... Sorta
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Huntington beach, California
Details
39 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Mixed color hair
Intent
Valkyrie714 Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Law


dating
Costa Rica 4/2014






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
When I think about what I should put here, I realize it makes no difference really. You either find me attractive or you don't. No BS. No hard feelings. This is like people shopping. It all boils down to whether or not you like what you see enough to "click to add to cart." :) I could use this space to tell you I'm awesome, which I am, or that I'm super cool, I am that too, but hopefully you'll find me cute enough to look at that you'll want to find out more... I'm an open book. I have nothing to hide and a lot to give...

Warning/disclaimer: Don't let my age fool you. My goal in life is to laugh my way through it, so if you don't have a colorful sense of humor... Don't bother ;) Oh, and the only 6-pack I'm interested in is the one in my fridge (meaning I'm hoping to find more than a pretty face and nice abs) Ha! :)



First Date
We can figure that out together...


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Valkyrie714 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 25 and 44.
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.