joseph702: Instagram: vivanco13
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Las vegas, Nevada
Details
27 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Mixed Race Gemini with Brown
Intent
joseph702 wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Tattooed/Pierced
Profession
Us army/Elevator Industry







I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  



About Michael
Everything I have I have earned on my own I will be coming off Military orders in August and returning to Las Vegas to pursue a career constructing elevators. I'm not looking to date as soon as I get there but I would like to meet new people that are fun to get along. I'm drama free so please don't bring it to my doorstep. I love to workout and try to eat pretty healthy (I don't cheat on my girlfriend if I had one I cheat on my diet). I love sports especially soccer and softball. I enjoy being in the water anytime. I am fluent in English and Spanish. I'm not shy to dance and be silly I'm not a big fan of shopping but I have good taste in clothing. I have goals and I'm doing the appropriate measures to accomplish them. I love Music all sorts of genre I'm a walking juke box as well as a coloring book with all these tattoos I have. Eventually I would like to meet someone that is a goal getter like myself not just someone that needs a sugar daddy I'm smarter than that.

First Date
Somewhere where we could have a nice conversation to get to know each other. Beach or bowling sounds nice I like being competitive. Im some what of a romantic, I love long walks to the liquor store.