Just4you365
Age: 36
Dating
pofgal77
Age: 37
Long term
carp42: Love to laugh...
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
Grand rapids, Michigan
Details
37 year old Woman, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Brown hair
Intent
carp42 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Director Digital Product Development







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
Fun, witty, passionate and confident. I enjoy spending time with family and friends. I love people and food. Entertaining is one of my favorites because it combines cooking and people. I have always been involved in sports and competition; therefore I stay active and fit. I love to travel. I am very self-aware and comfortable in my own skin. I enjoy a good plan, but also love being spontaneous.

I grew up on a farm in Ohio, went to Taylor University in Indiana, lived in Chicago for 6 years, and now live in Grand Rapids, MI. I have my MBA from DePaul University.

My relationship with Christ is not only foundational to who I am, but it is everything. I don't believe things for the sake of religion or tradition...I study the Word...and come to my own personal convictions. I have mentored teenage girls for the last 15 years of my life. I am not judgmental, and hate when others are.

Although, I do love fashion and decorating and all things girl, I also enjoy college football, basketball, Cubs baseball, getting dirty, and manual labor. Most of all I love trying new things. I love wine, but often drink beer when watching a game or eating pizza.

I am a widow and value everything I have learned in this process. I believe my story, although I would never have chosen it, has helped form me into an even stronger, more adventurous person. I believe marriage is two best friends doing life together, so a friendship is the best starting place.

I have two daughters and together we live an amazing adventurous life.


Gifts Received