vetjuls: Rain or shine
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Portland, Oregon
Details
44 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Blonde hair
Intent
vetjuls Actively seeking a relationship
Education
PhD / Post Doctoral
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Health







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious


Interests
Sea kayakingInternational backpacker-type travelGardening
ReadingHikingHome remodeling
CampingWhatever in the great outdoorsArt happenings
Exploring new places

About Me
I grew up in Alaska, moving to Oregon for college many moons ago. Since then I have traveled to over 20 countries and remodeled three homes. My parents are salt-of-the-earth people, living on a small farm outside Portland, Oregon. I believe in some good 'ol 'midwestern values' of work-ethic, family and treating others with kindness/respect. My extended family are amazing people I admire and enjoy. I am a small animal veterinarian. I believe my chosen career says piles about who I am and what I believe in: I spent a decade in college to care for the innocent...and have been doing so for almost 20 years.

I am looking to meet one special person. I am NOT interested in weeks of emailing, days of texting, hours of talking on the phone. I'm more interested in meeting you as a person and you meeting me: that's real life. :) Get me off this website!!!

First Date
Let's keep it simple: sit down over coffee or happy hour and see where the conversation takes us. If we like each other, we can plan another day and another adventure.


Mail Settings
To send a message to vetjuls you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 40 and 52.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.