thirston_howl: Progression can't be made if we're seperate 4ever.
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Upper marlboro, Maryland
Details
37 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Hispanic Libra with Brown
Intent
thirston_howl is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Some University
Personality
Rockstar
Profession
Nurse. Soldier. Superhero


dating
"Whatchu talkin bout Willis?" ;)






I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
I try and keep my self busy, and enjoy my time-off with close friends and loved ones. My family's from NYC and NJ, so I spend alot of holidays in that area.

I just graduated nursing school at Walter Reed in Bethesda, Maryland. I also volunteer for several non-profit organizations in Washington DC, mainly working with aspiring youth. I'm well-rounded, intelligent, honest, caring, and loyal, and a great story teller. I'm too old for games and drama.

The women that turn my head are cool, nerdy, affectionate, cute and sweet. She will enjoy lots of activities like wine-tasting, restaurants, concerts, working out, snow boarding and traveling. I am affectionate and giving in my relationships and I'm looking for the same.

I like being in the medical field. Love being a nurse.

If u like what u see/read on my profile, don't hesitate to send me a message. I'm ready to meet someone who's confident, real and ready date and then see where that goes.

First Date
I like to take a woman out to eat on our first date. I prefer intimacy so we can spend time checking out our chemistry one on one.


Mail Settings
To send a message to thirston_howl you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Older than 25
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not smoke