honestlyreal04: honestlyreal
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
North york, Ontario
Details
58 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Jewish
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Blonde hair
Intent
honestlyreal04 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
executive recruiter







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious


Interests
Walking my dogWhipping up great mealsSipping wine and great conversation

About Ronnie
Hmm what to say about me... those that know me would say I am a strong woman - strong in character yet a gentle soul. I love life, and all it has to offer. An eternal optimist, who works hard and appreciates the good in people. I have 2 amazing grown children who are on too lives of their own which allows for time to share with a special someone.

I am a hopeless romantic, who still believes in love and all it has to offer. While we all have baggage, I guess I'm looking for baggage that would match mine. Or at least someone who can check theirs at the door before they walk through.

I love to laugh and be playful. I like to think that I have both a great sense of humour and a 'brain'


I am comfortable on my own, but have come to realize that I like sharing my life with that one special person. Young at heart, and full of life I hope to meet that person that appreciates integrity, honesty, loyalty and fidelity.

First Date
A quiet place where we can talk, share a glass of wine or a coffee, maybe dinner. Really where does not matter as much as the opportunity to see if beyond these profiles and a couple of conversations, there is some commonality - and maybe the chance for more... the hope that we walk away feeling like this just might, maybe be the beginning of something really exciting and wonderful...

.


Mail Settings
To send a message to honestlyreal04 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 40 and 66.