east_2_west: Im not excited, but should I be?
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Los angeles, California
Details
36 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Black hair
Intent
east_2_west Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Graphic Designer







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Me
I recently moved LA from NYC seeking a new life/career experience. I've been working a lot since I arrived and haven't met too many quality people. I'm looking for someone beautiful, smart, caring and confident to explore my new home with. I appreciate someone who challenges me and can help me grow as a person/partner.

I am a creative person and always seek new forms of inspiration. I love to travel and experience new cultures and landscapes. I enjoy spontaneity and try to plan only the necessary things.

I am a big sports fan as well. Football and Futbol are my favorites to watch. Snowboarding is my favorite to do. I'm looking forward to the great west coast powder - lets ride together? Nothing sexier than a girl who snowboards.

Mostly I am a relaxed and chill guy who enjoys the simple things in life. I enjoy raging occasionally, but would much rather go see some live music or a good movie. Thats just the basics, please inquire for the extended version.

First Date
Some place quiet and intimate so we can get to know eachother.