latnsugar
Age: 44
Friends
JNoppz1
Age: 36
Friends
Game57: I'm awesome :-)
About
Smokes Often with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Vacaville, California
Details
39 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Aries
Intent
Game57 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Gamer
Profession
Getting My Teaching degree.







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language English



About Doug
Hmmm. How to sound amazing in a page or less. Can he do it? Let's find out! ;-) I'm funny, sarcastic, goofy, with a nerdy foundation kinda guy. If you're looking for a partner in crime while we take over the world with our army of trained ninja squirrels, then I'm your guy!
I love to read, play video games, hang out with friends. I'm pretty much down for whatever as long as it doesn't involve jumping into a lion's den! :-) I'm a huge sports fan, go Giants/49ers / Sharks! I also love to play poker, get-away-trips with friends and family. Good times, good friends, and good brew is what it's all about!
I'm all about that 420 lifestyle too. I don't care if you smoke or not, but you have to be down with me smoking.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm down for almost anything, but I'd prefer somewhere where we could chill for drinks or coffee and be able to talk and have fun.