Ivyleaf08: Let's hangout and have some fun!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Norwood, Massachusetts
Details
41 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Black Cancer with Black hair
Intent
Ivyleaf08 Wants to find someone to marry
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Profession
Management Consultant







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years


Interests
Mentoring othersCommunity serviceSpending time with fun and interesting friends and family

About Me
Hello,

I hope this note finds you well. Thank you for stopping by my profile. It is difficult to talk about myself, but I am an independent woman and I am employed. I work for a boutique management consultant firm in the Boston area. I work a lot of hours, but trying to work less so that I can have some fun. I enjoy sitting home watching movies, going out to dinner and or seeing a movie. I also like to shop, but do not always buy. Sometimes I just like to look to see what's new. I listening to several different kinds of music like, R&B, Jazz and even some classical. I enjoy cooking too.

I have southern parents and have been raised with southern values. My parents are amazing people and they are an inspiration to me. They have been married for over 50 years.I have an older brother and younger sister. I also have one niece. I am very close to my family. I hope to have my own family one day.

First Date
I think the ideal first day is doing something fun that can cut the tension like going bowling. First dates can often be awkward. Also, going to dinner at a casual place with other friends can be fun because there is no pressure on either person. The point to the first date is to get to know the person and to see if there are sparks. Sometimes there are no sparks and that is ok. You both can decide to just be friends and hang out every once and a while.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Ivyleaf08 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 37 and 43.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke