FC1TW
Age: 25
Friends
Ashleysb2011
Age: 27
Dating
itslikeacircl
Age: 24
Dating
aellis89: stay true in the dark and humble in the spotlight
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Lincoln, Nebraska
Details
24 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
aellis89 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Artsy
Profession
Representative 2







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
First off always being yourself please I'm not looking for any fakes I'm as real as they get and I'm looking for the same
Im a intelligent, creative, confident, curious, honest,sarcastic (at times), artistic, out-going, independent, sweet, funny individual
I enjoy hanging out with friends, going on walks in the woods, bow shooting, and staying home watching movies
I love art im very creative in what i do
I love music ranging from metal to country
I live on my own and have my own car
I have my ears gauged and nose pierced
im very open-minded and I enjoy people who are real and can make me laugh
4 tattoos (plan to get more in the future)
i think tattoos,piercings, and crazy hair are very attractive outside features
i think honesty, respectfulness, confidence, and funny are very attractive inside features
if you are looking for a normal boring girl please move on im not her
If you have any questions feel free to ask :)