Stratton_19: need a date for new years eve!
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Peebles, Ohio
Details
22 year old Female, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Taurus
Intent
Stratton_19 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some University
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Preschool Teacher


dating
Merry Christmas






I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language English



About Brooke
I'm 22 a preschool teacher currently and a chef by trade, I have a dog who is like my child, super close to my family. I drive a jeep Cherokee. I like to hunt, fish and just be outside really I'm a born and bred country girl but I still take pride in how I look I'm a big girl but I'm still very confident in myself and I know how to work what I got. If you think you can handle me then you are in for a treat, trust me you won't regret it ;)


First Date
First dates are all about making a great first impression so something that actually has some effort put into it. It doesn't have to be expensive it can be something relaxed and casual just something to get to know one another, but more than "Idk its whatever"


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Stratton_19 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:21 and 36.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs
Must not be married