Heyjood: Not sure why I'm here....
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
South bay, California
Details
50 year old Woman, 5' 9" (175cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Blonde hair
Intent
Heyjood Wants a relationship
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Hippy
Profession
Design


dating
August 2014






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Second Language French  


Interests
MusicConcertsSmall shows
Holding handsHumor/improvMotorcycles
BikesWorking outGoing out for lunch and spending hours talking
FitnessCookingKnitting
Foreign filmArtArchitecture
DesignFashionWalking dead
Game of thrones the booksand watching football with my man

About Jude
I think I've found who I really want. Just waiting for him to see that I am the real deal. I am fiercely loyal, forgiving and kind. I no longer react with drama. I am responsible for my own happiness. I love without expectations and realize that the man I adore will always be sought after by others. It is my challenge to be worthy of such an alpha male. I'd rather be alone than with a weaker person. If he does see that I am the one, there are many gifts to be had. I don't want to be alone at the end of this world, and who knows when that will be. I live life on life's terms, and seek to become a better person each day. This profile is set to private. Only I can see it, and the man who I have marked as my favorite. You are the only one. THE one that matters. I am exceedingly picky.

First Date
It was truly life-changing.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Heyjood you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 40 and 56.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married
Must not smoke