Katie765
Age: 49
Long term
inanna123: Polite gentlemen only
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Melbourne, Victoria
Details
44 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Blonde hair
Intent
inanna123 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Poet
Profession
nurse







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious


Interests
Goanna pullingExtreme ironingKabddi
Beer pongRedneck games competitor

About Me
Ok so it's time for the generic profile. I am female, tall, fit and actively employed. I do some "girly" things like nails, hair and shit, but not so fond of cooking as eating out or watching a nice man cook for me while I sit on the bench and chat with a glass of wine. Live near the beach and love swimming, and in between study and work I am fairly active. I am looking for polite men. Manners go a long way to impress. If your profile contains negative references to women eg 'nuts' or 'physical attraction' youre unlikely to get a response. I cannot change an inadequate upbringing.
Also I see a few profiles which give excuses for being single, I like being single, why not? I see a lot of hideous people in relationships its no big achievement trust me...yes I realise the inconsistency of this statement considering the forum... just saying

First Date
secluded spot so noone will recognise me