ProudMomma727: Family ... First and Last
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Ortonville, Michigan
Details
48 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Red hair
Intent
ProudMomma727 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Homemaker


dating
Me and my daughter at the DIA...April 2014






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Second Language Chinese  



About Cheryl
Family is important. If you can't deal with a teenager, don't bother contacting me. If you are only after sex...keep looking, I'm not your lady. I'm not looking to rush anything. Take the time to get to know me.

I like casual hikes, travelling, trying new foods, seeing new things, street festivals, and spontaneous outing. I like a wide variety of music. I'm not a super active person and you'll never find me in a gym working out, but I do enjoy getting out of the house and doing things. On the other hand, nothing wrong with spending a night at home watching a movie.

I'm the kind of girl you can be proud to bring home to mom.

If you're at all interested, go ahead and say hi. I believe in being polite and treating others like I'd want to be treated so I promise to try to answer all messages....until you get inappropriate and then you WILL be blocked.

I don't need somebody to complete me...I need somebody who will accept me completely!!

First Date
Some place public, but where we can have a good conversation. How about the zoo? The DIA is free now, a lot of good conversation starters there. Most important let's go some place where we can talk. There is no need to spend a lot of money. Conversation over coffee/tea/pop is just fine with me.

Movies aren't on the top of my list for a first date...or second...because we can't really get to know each other.