howesq: witty fun loving guy seeking someone special
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Newton, Massachusetts
Details
50 year old Man, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Brown hair
Intent
howesq Wants a relationship
Education
Graduate degree
Personality
Intellectual
Profession
attorney







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Second Language French  



About Me
Hi, Thank you for checking out my profile.

I am an easy-going guy with a dry witty sense of humor. I love to laugh and bring a smile to other’s faces. I am well-educated, intellectual and cultured. I have an active life and I am slim and fit.

Life has been good to me. I have a loving family, a great career and have been able to travel to many exciting destinations. I’ve worked hard for my happiness and security. I enjoy my life, and am always seeking new adventures. The only thing missing is a special person by my side!

I have the opportunity to travel. In 2012, I visited many places such as Hong Kong, Beijing, Thailand, Moscow, Berlin, Mexico and a romantic vacation in St. Lucia.. I am open-minded and always enjoy the new experiences that travel brings.

I am also happy sticking closer to home. I work and live in the suburbs, and enjoy the solitude and stress-free environment. No commute! I love the challenge of trying out a new recipe, and sharing the results with an appreciative audience. Spicy food and BBQ are on the menu.

I lead an active lifestyle and I care for my body and my health. I also enjoy movies, dining out, museums and art, music and concerts, and good coffee and conversation. I think that often the company is more important than the activity

My career as a trust and estate attorney is both challenging and rewarding. I enjoy what I do and I love the opportunity to work with many interesting people. Although my law practice keeps me busy, I always find time for loved ones, and I definitely know how to kick back and relax. I am financially and emotionally secure, enjoy a good balance between work and play in my life.

I am looking for an intelligent, sincere, attractive, athletic woman who can be my best friend and partner. She should be caring and sensitive. She likes to laugh and appreciates life. My ideal match is fit and active -- she lives mindfully and takes care of herself, body, mind and soul. I seek someone who has an independent streak of her own, is extroverted, energetic, and willing to challenge me. I love a woman who keeps things interesting, is spontaneous, and can surprise me!

Now, if you have actually read this far down, you probably have concluded that I am a boring professional. Furthest thing from reality. The biographic essay essay fails to portray my chivalrous charm, warm hearted and offbeat personality.

If you think we’d be a happy match, please drop me a line! I look forward to exploring out similarities and discovering our differences!
I am an easy-going guy with a dry witty sense of humor. I love to laugh and bring a smile to others faces. \\\

Please do not respond unless you have pics.