LovesZumaBeach: Animal Lovers Apply Here
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
Modesto, California
52 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-Religious
Caucasian Cancer with Brown hair
LovesZumaBeach Wants a relationship
Associates degree
Night Owl
graphic designer

I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious

About Me
I enjoy being active. But not extreme sports! Taking walks, bike rides, bowling, softball and motorcycle riding are some of my favorites, but I like to try new things. I like to make people laugh. I can be goofy at times! I try to eat healthy. The beach is my favorite place to hang out, I love the sound of waves crashing. I love animals. I like cars, Mustangs are my favorite, June in Modesto is great because of all the car shows. I am a positive, honest person - no drama. I am not a girly girl. My music choice would be lite rock or country. I am looking for someone who doesn't drink, smoke or do drugs and who can laugh at the insanity of life!

First Date
Coffee and conversation.

Mail Settings
To send a message to LovesZumaBeach you MUST meet the following criteria:
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married