jyls1892
Age: 33
Dating
helava: What is it about you that is unique?
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Menlo park, California
Details
36 year old Woman, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Other ethnicity Virgo with Black hair
Intent
helava is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Humanist
Profession
Buyer


dating
Moments of self-reflection






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Second Language Other  


Interests

About Me
Hello there,
I've never done the online dating scene - this is the first. Sometimes, trying out new ventures can prove to be worthwhile.
I believe that life is a beautiful struggle with signs that can direct us, if we take the time to listen, watch and learn...thus it's a continuous journey. I’m a firm believer that we meet people for “a reason, season or lifetime.”

I love, laughing, smiling, really just connecting with family, friends and most of all my children. Versatility is important, I love reading, dancing the night away, cooking at home, sipping on a good glass of vino, stimulating conversions, to hiking (enjoying the natural beauty of nature), playing & watching rugby... but most of all traveling.. (Australia, England, Fiji) I hope to add more this year.

Looking for someone who is independent is his own right, laid back, thoughtful, and doesn't take things too seriously. Would like to develop camaraderie, friendship and see where it leads us....

First Date
Casual meet and greet...something to break the ice..coffee, outdoorsy activity..etc.


Mail Settings
To send a message to helava you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 30 and 45.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.