loverosess
Age: 32
Long term
always_girly
Age: 29
Dating
SJaaaaa: ...
About
Occasional smoker with Thin body type
City
Anywhere, California
Details
31 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Blonde hair
Intent
SJaaaaa isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Student







I am Seeking a Woman For Hang out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years



About SJ
Drinking, learning new things, obsessed with my little Boston terrier, hanging with great friends (I have the BEST friends), traveling, reading, hiking, cooking vegan dishes, eating, working out hard, laughing, loving and consider myself an extremely loyal person. I can be calm and low key but I def have a rambunctious side. You gotta be able to keep up!

I am a licensed cosmetologist, served in the Navy, done various jobs and currently pursuing my bachelors in Psychology. I also am a Reiki Practioner. Eventually my goal is to do volunteer work around the world. Or advocacy for the causes I am passionate about. I have traveled quite a bit and rarely the same place twice.
My lifetime goals are to look back with no regrets and have tons of amazing stories. I try to live in the moment everyday.

You should message me if you're single and don't sleep with men. That little boyfriend some of you have is a deal breaker. Sorry not sorry! I have nothing against whatever labels people choose for themselves (bi, pans, gender queer, etc etc) I just don't get down that way. D*ck has zero place in my life. Bye.

First Date
Anywhere really just don't suggest a steakhouse or it's over before it began!
My kik is sjasd