Biggerheels
Age: 38
Dating
LovinLifex2: Just looking!!!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Centerton, Arkansas
Details
48 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Indian Leo with Brown hair
Intent
LovinLifex2 Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Logistics Manager


dating
My best friend and me on the right.






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Me
I am the type of person who enjoys all kinds of things from outdoor sports, staying at home and watching a movie or sports, spending time with friends, going to concerts, and cook outs.
Hobbies - love decorating for the holiday's. I have to say that one of my hobby's is spoiling that special man in my life. Taking pictures of those fun moments is something I enjoy doing as well.
My favorite places to spend time at is at the beach and camping.
Enjoy working out with weights/toning and do zumba at least 3 to 4 times a week.
My choice of music is definitely country - George Strait, Easton Corbin, Tracy Lawrence, Josh Turner, Joe Nicholas and Billy Currington. I like the old time rock & roll as well.
My choice of Christian music is The Crabb Family.
God has become first in my life and attending and being active in church is very important part of my life.
My goals in life are to continue to grow my faith first, spend time with my family and friends as those memories you will cherish for a life time.

My Bucket List - learn how to shoot a gun - (beware), go to Hawaii, take a cruise that is going to a beach/Cancun, attend the Daytona 500 NASCAR race, learn to ride a motorcycle, attend the George Strait Roping event and meet him, shoot a bow, visit New York, and one day own a travel trailer and hit the road to wherever.

The man that captures my attention will be one that has values that I can relate to, be honest and upfront with what is important to them and on there mind, knows the importance of communication between two people, have some of the same interest and new ones we can learn to enjoy together. I do not mind if that special man has children as I will treat them as my own.

I am told that I am to good to be true (don't mean to sound conceded) - meaning I treat you the way I want to be treated ( caring, attentive, cuddler, giver, love to snuggle, good listener, what is important to you is important to me, supportive, encourager, affectionate, will spoil you, loves to cook for you or with you, hugger & hand holder). I want that special man to know how important they are in my life. Doing things together however also enjoying and being supportive of each other's ME TIME is important.

My life is drama free as the ex is the ex for a reason however we get along fine.

What I look for in a relationship doesn't cost anything but your time as that is more valuable then anything you can buy me.

When you find that connection with someone that makes your life complete that is what it is all about!

To end this on a funny note...... I so enjoy looking at pictures of the men on POF that are dated 2006 or earlier sometimes and we are in the year 2014. LOL Be proud of who you are as we all we grow older!!!

First Date
My idea of a first date is somewhere like a coffee shop, a sports bar or a restaurant where you can set and talk and see if there is a connection. If it is warm weather - I prefer to be outside at a park or restaurant that has a patio. If there is not a romantic interest then at least you may have met a new friend.


Mail Settings
To send a message to LovinLifex2 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 46 and 53.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married