smileyri: The solution must be of course more cow bell...
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Hope valley, Rhode Island
Details
33 year old Man, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Brown hair
Intent
smileyri Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Professional
Profession
band instrument repair







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Ryan
Where do we begin?

I'm broke right now... I thought I'd be doing good by now (almost October)... but auto repairs have gotten in the way... hope to come out a head of the game in January now. I will keep the profile and probably keep browsing on here. No funds to take you ladies out.

Looking to do some dating. I'm attempting to be successful at what I decided to study years ago. I work for a music store and repair band instruments 6 days a week. I play trombone. I listen to just about any type of music except rap. I would like to meet someone that would inject some energy into my life. I am not a big party person, and I don't drink.

I am not a big spender. You have to live with and approve me shopping at Savers and other second hand stores. I am very cheap and frugal mostly out of necessity. Got rid of my student loans already. I would like to date someone that enjoys riding a bike. I have a bike that is not getting enough exercise :) I would love to go riding on Sunday afternoons this summer. I do enjoy Kayaking... but I do not own one, I barrow my brother's.

Sports... I'm into NASCAR (we can debate about it being a sport), I am a Patriot's fan. Not big on baseball or NBA. College sports I'm into basketball and some football.

Those ladies of the liberal or very liberal political views, we would probably NOT work out. Not into smoking. I am not into tattoos, I could live with you having a tribute tattoo or one in memory of someone. I see a lot of women on here that like to travel... I am not a big world traveler, never actually left the states. You could probably get me to travel to someplace in Europe or maybe Australia. Typically I take the ferry and travel out to Long Island, NY. Done some travel by motorhome with my uncle. I have been to Disney... have no real desire to travel there every year, you could get me to go back.

I was renting my own place in MD, was making good money, pretty much on my own. Then I got laid off, so I came back to RI. Yes, I am living with my parents at the ripe old age of 33. Money is not there to make it on my own.

First Date
Dinner someplace simple not fancy or Waterfire and dinner (in the spring/summer/fall).


Mail Settings
To send a message to smileyri you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 27 and 35.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke