Applejax86: Willing to share the remote ;D
About
Non-smoker with undisclosed body type
City
Odessa, Texas
Details
27 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Hispanic Leo with Mixed color hair
Intent
Applejax86 wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Some college
Personality
Tattooed/Pierced
Profession
HR/Correctional Officer/ Waitress







I am Seeking a Man For Hang out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Other Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
I'm a very out going person, spontaneous at times, I like to have fun and enjoy life. Feisty, stubborn, sarcastic, outspoken, very, very blunt - Hmm, are these my good points or bad? Who knows! Who cares! It's still gonna be me!"

Attention: creepers and psychos I don't have time for you and your non sense....Now for the fellows; games I do not play or like the run around you either want to hang out or not it's that plane and simple. Now my time seems limited because of my two jobs and school but for the right person there's always time to meet. If it sounds like we have enough interest in common; message me and perhaps we can get together soon.

First Date
Running around killing zombies......or dinner, movies and drinks will do :D


Mail Settings
To send a message to Applejax86 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 22 and 33.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not do drugs
Must not be married