ShelbyJ76: I wish every woman find what they are looking for
About
Occasional smoker with Athletic body type
City
Kalamazoo, Michigan
Details
38 year old Man, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Mixed race Taurus with Black hair
Intent
ShelbyJ76 Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Intellectual
Profession
Quality Control Tech/ IT service tech







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
I'm a very nice person once you get to know me, I have a great Personality, very Open Minded, Spontaneous, Sense of Humor, Compassionate, Supportive, and a great listener. I'm family oriented. I'm trying to meet new people that's real, and not full of BS. I don't have time for games. if u want a friend, I'm the one u can talk to. I like to talk, and be supportive if need be. I just want people to understand that I'm not out here to get anything from anyone. I don't waste my time with drama and BS. Feel free to message me if interested.

First Date
Somewhere there's interaction. Or just going out to dinner, or me cooking for them. (perhaps if it goes past the first date) Whatever that lady is comfortable with.


Mail Settings
To send a message to ShelbyJ76 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 23 and 40.
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married