teachercrissy: Will you make me laugh?
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Walnut creek, California
Details
33 year old Woman, 5' 1" (155cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Brown hair
Intent
teachercrissy Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Profession
Teacher







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
I am a recently divorced mother of 3 wonderful children. I follow a vegetarian lifestyle and value the right home/ life / work balance. I believe in living intentionally, looking to continue growing on a spiritual (not religious) level. I enjoy being outdoors and enjoying the beauty of nature, as well as a good movie or book at home. I never thought I would be 31 and divorced, but married young (at 18) and the relationship stopped growing with us. I am looking for someone who is finding themselves in a similar situation who already has their own kids and doesn't want more, or who has no kids and will love and adore mine like they were their own (and doesn't want their 'own'). I am also looking for a friend- good company for a gal who can use some, someone who makes me laugh.

First Date
I'd like to chat first- send me a message. I don't have much alone time.


Mail Settings
To send a message to teachercrissy you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 27 and 42.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not smoke