Sweetmario
Age: 57
Hang out
nohoDoc: Help me find you!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Sherman oaks, California
Details
54 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Hispanic Cancer with Mixed color hair
Intent
nohoDoc is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Foodie
Profession
Banker


dating
December 2013






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
I hope the following will help paint a picture, at least partially, about myself and what I like and who I am. There is more to me as I am sure there is to you so there will be more to discuss and discover in the future. Most importantly, I welcome what only you can give me! I will try to make your life special and hope we can take each other to places we've never been and do new and exciting things together.

I love a lady that:
- often smiles. Smiling and happiness are severely underrated. I generally am a happy man and want to stay that way!
- can be part of a great conversation. I am a good listener and want to hear what you have to say.
- enjoys entertaining and having company, If you are social, I am a great partner. I enjoy entertaining and will enjoy meeting your friends and family.
- others call sweet. Somebody nice that cares about other people publicly and privately. If you really want a nice guy, here I am.
- is sincere and honest. I don't lie and want someone who is willing to be honest with me. Lets communicate right!
- likes to travel and learn new things and see new places. The world is your oyster. Join me in the discovery process.
- likes to hang out and see a good movie or just snuggle listening to music. Fireplace vegging- beautiful!
- likes to kiss and wants to. Very important as there is nothing like feeling that special tingleā€¦
- likes to play cards or watch sports or tail gate or other things that men find fascinating. Does it naturally. Sexy!
- is great company!!! Can go anywhere, meet anyone and is graceful doing so. I don't think you will be ashamed having me along.
- takes care of herself but is not so vain that nothing else matters. I try to stay fit as well and am trying hard to improve myself.
- likes to cook or appreciates a man who tries to. I am adding to my list of dishes. Would love to cook with you and for you..
- loves music and appreciates many types and genres. Music is an important part of my life and enjoy it daily.
- can hang out in her PJs and doesn't feel guilty about doing so every once in a while. Super sexy! I'm there with you!
- likes balance in her life. All work and no play.... Knows how to relax every once in a while. I work and play hard.
- loves her parents and her siblings or understands that my family is an important part of my life. I hope you are as fortunate.
- is polite and is respectful to all people. Somebody sweet, remember?!? I treat ALL people like I would want to be treated- Good.
- can be spontaneous. She can say "Sure I can pack and be ready in an hour. Vegas awaits!" Ok, it can be anywhere. I can be spontaneous and can plan as well.

I have 3 great kids (24,22,18) from a 25 year drama free marriage. I am looking for that special person to help me be a complete person and share life's happiness. I would love to meet someone that gives me chills and makes me excited to be alive. Somebody that I can't wait to see or be with.
I am well rounded, fun loving, intelligent, sensitive and a person who genuinely cares about other people. I am excellent with my hands, have renovated two houses and can help you fix just about anything. I am funny and silly at times and I know I can add something good to your life.

I know you are out there somewhere. Help me find you!

First Date
A drink at a place where YOU are comfortable. I'm not into the meet for coffee thing as it absolutely feels like an interview.


Mail Settings
To send a message to nohoDoc you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 47 and 55.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married
Must not smoke