alexisv02: classy=sexy...
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
San diego, California
Details
25 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Hispanic Pisces with Black hair
Intent
alexisv02 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
administrative


dating
yes I love to make this face often so don't hate please!






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Me
I can be laid back, but mostly full of energy so I love going to the clubs with my girls to go dancing and be around people, especially since I live alone. Evenough I'm a social butterfly and like to go to a good club, I also love to relax. I am a big movie person, mostly scary, suspense, or action. Since I like excitement, I also looove roller coasters so amusement Parks are another favorite of mine. I never really notice qualities about myself until they are pointed out to me. That being said, i have heard that most of the time I make people feel like we've known each other for years when we actually just met ,iive heardd im funny and sweet but a little bit of a tough girl at the same time. One thing i happen to know about myself however, is I am a very forgiving person which I believe has come to be a downfall because I am far too forgiving. Anyway, I don't want to give away too much too soon. :)

First Date
I would loooove to go wine tasting, or a simple happy hour would be fun and comfortable.