annamach08: just a country girl
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Crowley, Texas
Details
25 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Gemini
Intent
annamach08 wants to find someone to marry.
Education
Some college
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Daycare teacher







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  



About Anna
Tired of playin games first i am not wanting a hook up...if that is all you want than keep looking.

i love being outside...hunting fishing, camping, mudding.
love country music. listen to alot of different stuff though
i am active in my church and hold god close to my heart.

i want a real man. not someone who cant support himself wants to play games. i want a MAN not a boy. i do not want drama.
I want someone who will stand by me no matter what the problem is. I see people wanna meet me and when I message they don't respond. I may just say hi or hey how are you it's because I'm super shy and don't know what to say. It's also very hard for me to just come over.

I am gettin tired of if I say hi gettin blocked without given the chance. It hurts and just plain mean

Instagram: razzyboi08
Kik: machanna0979

First Date
Well you have to come meet my family first ten dinner and a movie would be my preferred forst date


Mail Settings
To send a message to annamach08 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 24 and 29.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.