Peaceloving25: Hiya to eveyone: All new to me
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Bath, UK
45 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Black, Aquarius
Peaceloving25 is looking for a relationship.
Some college

User has private images

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years
Pets No Pets Second Language English

About Me
hmmm what can i say?
..Only 2 Owner from new but with a few miles on the clock, good internally which wont let you down when needed most ,but in a day to day running may be a liability, a good listener who is cool and calm in a crisis, doen't mind sitting in to a good movie but enjoys a good fiesta too, loves trips out to the sea and countryside and being active loves to have his horizon broadened and capable of travelling long distance to do so i come with a satisfactory level of intellect but would Struggle on mastermind Witty, cheeky, caring and kind a hard worker whose sight are firmly set on ambitious goals, has a get up and go mentality but rarely think everything through, Fluent in sarcasm gibberish and can spell most word in the Dictionary

few Signs of wear and tear. come house trained.Can leave the toilet seat down and the lid on the toothpaste,not quite Mastered cooker,but doesn't need a microwave. can be a comical genius under the influence:)
Next owner needs that Spark Comically and Intellectually) conversation and randomness, affection,kindness will always be appreciated whole heart fully and returned someone who has the ability to put a smile on the face with a simple few words and if care for properly will be settled and loyal..

like to listen to ..Old school RnB, Anything funky,Practically anything

Places i have Visited: Canada,Barbados,Thailand,Paris, Estonia, Ibiza, Spain ,Holland, And many more..

First Date
easy going can go with the flow