Nannerz1001
Age: 30
Long term
Queensexym
Age: 28
Dating
ThenaBear11
Age: 28
Dating
Kim KeLi: Let's grab a beer!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Fresno, California
Details
29 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Blonde hair
Intent
Kim KeLi Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Athletic
Profession
Histology


dating
Not really watching the Mariners beats the Angels, 07.19.14






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Kim
I'm responsible and organized but love to let loose and have a good time. I have a job that can be demanding and the responsibility of being a pet parent but really do enjoy going out and grabbing some drinks over dinner or while listening to live music. I also really enjoy hosting bbq's and playing drinking games such as beer pong and Cards Against Humanity (if you've never played before, allow me to introduce you to crude awesomeness!)

I am 29 (yikes!), yes, and as mature as I've become, I still have a bit of the college party girl in me. I'm here for friends but I'm not ruling out something more if it happens. Please message me if you find anything appealing about my profile :)

First Date
Probably something out of the ordinary...a picnic or a ball game. Maybe a band show or even a party!


Mail Settings
To send a message to Kim KeLi you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 25 and 32.
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.