dsmuv
Age: 33
Friends
Starcp23: Yahya
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Hampton, Virginia
Details
28 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Muslim
Ethnicity
Black Cancer with Black hair
Intent
Starcp23 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
Continental


dating
User has private images






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years



About Me
l am a fun, high energy person looking for someone to balance me out. I laugh really easily and I always have a smile on my face. I have a giving and caring spirit but of. A perfect match would be caring, smart, Someone who would challenge me to do things I have never done, but who is always willing to be challenged in return:)
I'm originally from the Bronx, NY, NY. I moved to Fayetville, NC when I started High School. And for the past 3 years have been living in Hampton, VA. I'm easy going, and funny, i love to make a pretty girl smile. I like to keep busy with muscle cars, fishing, and football NY Giants =). I'm also a very active person, I box, work out, and enjoy the outdoors. My family means a lot to me, and I spend a lot of quality time with them. My father especially, he has taught me how to be a great man with his example. I'm also starting a new career as a Merchant Marine, and would love to find some to come home to. If you would like to know more all you have to do is message me =D