DniReann: :D
Smokes Often with Thin body type
Stephenville, Texas
23 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Scorpio
DniReann is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Free Thinker

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I just moved here to Texas recently. I just got out of a bad relationship so I'm not looking to rush into anything, but I am looking to start dating again and slowly see where things go. With that being said if you are just looking to play games (and y'all know who you are) then please move along. I want to find someone that can just accept me for me, and not somebody that wants to try and control or change me. I'm pretty easy going, and pretty much down to do whatever whether it's going out or staying in. Music is a big part of my life, and I listen to pretty much anything but classic rock and country are what I prefer. I like tattoos and piercings, I have 4 tattoos now and I do plan on getting a couple more. I'm pretty close to my family and spend quite a bit of time with them when I'm not working. My faith is very important to me, and I'd like to find someone who feels the same way. If there's anything else you want to know just ask!

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to DniReann you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 20 and 28.
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married