Mrose32: When a crime breaks out, all the cute girls shout
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Bayside, New York
Details
25 year old Man, 6' 4" (193cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Blonde hair
Intent
Mrose32 Wants a relationship
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Graduate Student







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Me
Hi, I'm Michael and I'm new to online dating. I just moved into Bayside to start grad school, and I figured this would be a good way to start meeting people.

I'm often told I'm very funny...I love to make people laugh. However, my sense of humor is a little filthy so i hope you're not too uptight.

As for hobbies, I love movies and music more than anything. I love introducing people to movies and music they haven't seen or heard before. I'm open to all genres. I'm also obsessed with good food. I try to eat healthy, but I'm a sucker for good Italian food (pasta, pastry, anything fra diavolo).

About myself, I'm a very easy going person, who likes to laugh and have a good time, usually over some good food. I'm very fortunate to have a close group of friends, who I appreciate a lot. Anyone who goes out with me is lucky because they'll meet my awesome friends.

Feel free to message me if you don't like tools.

Music- R&B (Marvin Gaye, Miguel, The Weeknd, Chris Brown, Frank Ocean, Musiq Soulchild, Robin Thicke, Stevie Wonder, John Legend, Ray Charles, Michael Jackson, Sade, Amy Winehouse, Prince) Hip-Hop (Jay-z, Kanye, Eminem, Dr. Dre) Rock (Greenday, Lamb of God, In Flames, Soilwork, The Offspring, Black Sabbath, AC/DC)

First Date
Getting to know each other, maybe some good food.