Mrpicklle: Hi My name is Paul :)
About
Occasional smoker with Athletic body type
City
Jacksboro, Tennessee
Details
44 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Black hair
Intent
Mrpicklle Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Maintenance


dating
Jan 26th 2013






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
Hi, this is a first for me soooo. I enjoy outdoors. sailing, tennis, golf, camping ,hunting, fishing. Also enjoy indoor too movies computer games, snuggling, talking and football, I really enjoy cooking, (i should be 300 lbs but only 180 love great food) besides all that I am a average kinda guy, not rich or poor not Tom Cruise but not ugly either (I dont think anyway ) lol I am a Christian and a Repulican I enjoy relaxing, peace and quiet as well as a good party sometimes. I have a boxer who is my best friend right now. I am neither wanting kids nor am I opposed to them.
I hate too drive (yes I have a car) just that I have driven wayyyyy too much so far lol
I DO NOT do drugs or party and do not like pill heads or druggies.

First Date
hmmmmmm ok first date. like to invite you to my place cook you a dinner of your choice. sit back talk maybe watch a movie and get to know each other. not much to do in Lafollet anyway lol. well winter is on us and not real outdoorsey when its freezing lol I would prefer a nice warm fire and a bottle of wine.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Mrpicklle you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not do drugs