ilovemen2
Age: 30
Long term
melbell721: It's river weather!
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
North highlands, California
Details
29 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Mixed race Cancer with Black hair
Intent
melbell721 Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Some college
Personality
Hedonist
Profession
Mother/Caregiver/Student?







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years



About Melanie
*No car, two kids, between jobs.*

I will spit water in your face, pants you in the grocery store, and draw on your face with marker. I will talk through movies, and if you ignore me and if I sense that is annoying you I will poke and tickle you. I will tackle you, give you a flat tire(not a REAL flat tire, duh!), and lick your face all in the same day. Hi, my name is Melanie, and I am a blast.

DISCLAIMER: This is who I am at my most hyper. I can also be quiet, shy and serious. I have had people suddenly exposed to the "crazy" side of me and they were shocked. So, take it as a warning. To weed out all the boring grown-ups. :)


"Are you trying to be funny? Please enter a proper description." -Thanks POF, missed that part.


First Date
Anything but a movie! Can't connect staring at a screen. Unless...it's a drive in movie. I can accept that lol. I don't know, something simple. Coffee, walk by the river, bowling...any suggestions?


Mail Settings
To send a message to melbell721 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 21 and 35.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke