Lovelife79JSP
Age: 35
Dating
PTY_Dimples: Let's make music!
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Belmont, California
Details
36 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Methodist
Ethnicity
Mixed race Cancer with Brown hair
Intent
PTY_Dimples Wants a relationship
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Homebody
Profession
Construction Management


dating
Mountain Winery 2012






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
I love to travel. There is nothing more fun & exciting than crossing borders on a train to Ishtanbul or dancing outdoors at the Rakjia festival near Bor! Spider Hunter Wanted. What can you say, I'm a girl! I see relationships like the strings of a guitar, when in tune, can make great music. I'm looking to be in sync with my best friend, partner, & confidant. Im not one to date for the sake of dating. I'm traditional and like to take the time to enjoy each others company. I'm attracted to men who are kind, thought provoking, confident, assertive, and share what is on their mind. I'm a nurturer and look forward to forming a bond with the man that is kind, caring, understanding, and patient with me. If you are the type to explore, like to dance, enjoy the outdoors, comfortable with other cultures and friends, it would be a great start to a casual stress free meeting. Cheers :-)

First Date
Jamba Juice, tea house, coffee shop, I'm all for keeping it simple!


Mail Settings
To send a message to PTY_Dimples you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 34 and 40.
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke