Delytefulblys
Age: 35
Dating
BosalChick: Can you stay on longer than 8 seconds?
About
Smokes often with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Salinas, California
Details
33 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Blonde hair
Intent
BosalChick Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Massage Therapist







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Yes (> 3/week) Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Other Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious


Interests
HorsesWineFriends
DogsCatsCows
Fencing materialsHay pricesReggae music
FarmvilleSaddles and tackHoss jewelery
BitsLeatherCrown royal
Massage

About Me
Dear potential suitors;
howdy! Thanks for taking the time to check out my profile. First please allow me to begin by saying that I AM NOT for everyone. Following, I will be very honest for I believe in "informed consent:".

If you are still reading, please add your first proverbial "brownie point"..........

Well, for starters, I am very devoted to the ranch lifestyle. I live on a real working ranch and I have four horses to keep in shape and take care of. In my free time I can either be found mucking, riding or feeding so my ideal mate would also be a horseman or at least someone who understands the time and effort it takes to care for livestock.

One thing that turns me off is someone who is judgemental or critical.

I am dear. I am sincere.
I am struggling but I'm a fighter.
I am warm but can create a chill depending on which tap you turn.

I can be spicy and cynical. I can also be sweet. I am looking for someone to just "get me" and fit into my program. I am quite complex, yet simple. I am kinda tough, but also weak. I guess you just have to get to know me! I can be shy and I admire persistence. I've been through a lot, so I'm gun shy and need to take it slow. I need to be understood and connect. I need a man stronger than me and someone who takes control while allowing me to be "me". I work hard, I am dedicated and all about my critters and my lifestyle.

Ok, full disclosure:
A few things about myself that I consider to be "negatives" are that even though I love to try I am not a very good cook. Also, I am no where near being a Martha Stewart type in the house.
However, I am warm, understanding, relaxed, patient, funny and real. I need a man in my life who is accepting, tolerant and not all about looks. I view my life as a constant work in progress. I constantly strive for perfection and usually fall short as do we all. Sometimes it's nice just to drop all judgements, forget about the day and it's endless projects and chores and just relax and cuddle up on the couch and watch tv. I am not looking for someone to take care of or to take care of me. I would instead like to find a mate who will accept me as I am, flaws and all.
I love receiving messages, and making friends and getting to know people. I like answering questions, but I hate generic messages.

A few quirky things about me?
I love to wear crazy pajama pants. I love to take over the top baths. It may take a while to see, but there IS method to my madness. My favorite feeling in the world is getting into a freshly made bed. I'm not originally from California. I still sleep with a small stuffed dog that I have had since I was 5.

If you wanna know more, just ask! :)

First Date
i HATE when the guy wants you to decide what to do. i would much more prefer the man to plan the whole evening (and pay). i like to play mini golf and lazer tag (even though i am a poor shot) and that kind of stuff. i also like to eat out. but mostly, i want to get to know the person better, so there should be some free time to walk, talk, go to the beach or whatever. i wont go on a movie date. when planning the date, show me you. your favorite place to eat, something we both can enjoy doing that is fun and easy and maybe a little bit physical but definately public in case you are a psycho. jk. if all goes well, for the next date i could take you on a trail ride if you are up to it....................