butterflyjugglett: SINGLE AN SEXY........ LOOKING FOR A MAN NOT A BOY
About
Smokes Often with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Marysville, California
Details
30 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Mixed Color
Intent
butterflyjugglett is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Tattooed/Pierced
Profession
mom







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
Im 30 and a single divorced mother to three amazing lil ppl, i like too go to concerts an listen to twiztid, potluck stuff like that!! i like classic cars but mostly like to drive fast ,ill try anything at least once not into other peoples bullsh*tan iv ben hurt alot so definitely Want to be friends first i love to be outside. I believe family an god comes first. I belive in karma .i worked for Walmart for 8yrs , an graduated college as as a M.A. I stay at home with my kids currently while i recover from surgery but im going back to school for my nurseing degree, i want to help people. My kids are my world:) im just a old fashioned woman lookin for a old fashioned man chivalry isent dead im also a raiders fan an a big marvel/DC fan :) ALL IM LOOKING FOR IS A MAN AND IF THATS NOT YOU THEN GET OFF MY PAGE DONT WASTE MY TIME THANKS

First Date
Any place where u can talk and connect first dates are over rated maybe after u have met someone an u are comfortable around them first date.. Dinner and a drive